Home > Uncategorized > Links 25/03/09

Links 25/03/09

March 25, 2009

I hate just dumping links like this but I’ve been very busy, and I want to keep track of a couple of several posts.

Deepfreeze.

Tips for taking profile photo’s here and here.

Courier Mail article on passwords.

The Napoleon Dynamite Guide to Social Media.

Guide to separating personal and business online profiles.

Doc Searls is always posting about Project VRM – I don’t fully get it, but it looks very interesting.

Microsoft supporting PHP in their web platform – how well does that work? If I wanted to use php, why would I want/need to do it in a MS stack? Is it to use Silverlight and the like? DG might be able to answer that…

I’m enjoying going through the (free) web programming tutorials here. I wish I had more time to get through them a bit quicker!

Categories: Uncategorized